Equipo humano

Técnicos y especialistas en sonido profesional e iluminación

silueta

Mohammed Bouhad

Dpto. Logística

logisitica@digital-plane.com

silueta

Víctor Ballesteros

Dpto. SAT

sat@digital-plane.com

silueta

Oscar Teruel

Dpto. Almacén

almacen@digital-plane.com

silueta

Alfonso Cañedo

Dpto. Iluminación

alfonso@digital-plane.com

silueta

Nacho Marina

Dpto. Sonido

nacho@digital-plane.com

silueta

Roberto Herrero

Dpto. Imagen

roberto@digital-plane.com

silueta

Andrés Medina

Dpto. Iluminación

andres@digital-plane.com

silueta

Pedro Sáez

Dpto. Técnico

pedro@digital-plane.com

silueta

Guillermo Rodríguez

Dpto. Comercial

guillermo@digital-plane.com

silueta

Rafael de la Fuente

Dpto. Producción

rafa@digital-plane.com

silueta

Nuria Castro

Dpto. RRHH-Logística

nuria@digital-plane.com

silueta

María de los Santos

Dpto. Financiero

mariasantos@digital-plane.com

silueta

Antonio López

CEO

antonio@digital-plane.com

Digital Plane S.L.
C/Camino a Coslada, 34 – Madrid 28022
Tlf: 914 084 393
Mail: info@digital-plane.com